Welcome to Westville

Event Calendar

Finding Your Confidence with Portraiture

Friday, June 17, 2022 - 6:30pm to Friday, December 16, 2022 - 9:30pm
Kehler Liddell Gallery, 873 Whalley

This workshop series is aimed for beginner - intermediate students, but all are welcome. The workshop will cover the basics of drawing and painting portraits, featuring a specific portrait subject each month. From hands to noses and more. Third Friday of the Month. Starting June 17th, 6:30 –.. Read More...

Lost/Found

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 11:30am to Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 5:00pm
Kehler Liddell Gallery, 873 Whalley

Lost/Found Over 65 artists consider what they have either lost / found
 June 30– July 31, 2022: Kehler Liddell Gallery presents. Lost / Found, the 6th annual juried show, showcasing work of over 50 artists. For this year’s juried show, the artists at KLG asked their colleagues to consider the.. Read More...

Summer Camp

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 5:45pm to Friday, August 12, 2022 - 7:45pm
Barbara Alexander, 351 McKinley Ave

 Arts in CT presents the Westville Performing Arts Center Summer Camp 2022 for weekly arts camp starting July 5- August 12 (choose which week you would like to come to weekly arts camp, multiple weeks are discounted),  Teen Daytime Arts Camp for ages 13-18 (improv class, commercials, stage and.. Read More...

SALSA ON THE PATIO

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 1:45pm
Central Avenue Westville Patio, Central Avenue

SALSA ON THE PATIO IS BACK FOR SUMMER 2022! SALSA in Westville Village The FUN returns Tuesdays, 6:30pm-9:30pm Lessons with Alisa and music by Harry Trinidad II *To find the Location, Google Map 12 Fountain St, New Haven* ~This is an outdoor event Read More...

Beecher Park Summer Concert Series

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 15 2022.
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Behind Mitchell Library, 37 Harrison Street